The Revival

Attention, Chaos
The time has come to rise up once more. We will once again reach sizes of 25 and get in CPAC on a regular basis. No longer shall we be a SMAC army. The time has come, Chaos, for the revival. We’ve been through a lot recently, we have struggled after being defaced by BeLaL. I need every single damn troop to re-join and help this army to rise, cos boy, Chaos Is Coming. In order for us to rise, I have scheduled some events.
       EVENTS
WHAT: RECRUITING SESSION
WHEN: THURSDAY AUGUST 22ND, 7PM UK 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST
WHERE: TBA ON CHAT
EXPECTATIONS: 11+
————————————————————————————————————————
WHAT: TRAINING
WHEN: FRIDAY AUGUST 23, 7PM UK, 2PM EST, 11AM PST, 1PM CST
WHERE: TBA ON CHAT
EXPECTATIONS: 13+
————————————————————————————————————————
Comment if you can come!
|Domz07-Chaos Supreme Commander|

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *