Events

EDIT: Reason why I haven’t posted the events because Im doing football and practice ends @ 5:00 and I have no time to come one and post -Sapper

Hello all chaos

Sorry for late events I was really busy this week and owl was tired of making events and sapper idk about him but anyways on to the events

PB against Oranges of CP

Saturday, September 7

Polar Bear, Town

9:30 pm GMT

4:30 pm EST

3:30 pm CST

2:30 pm MST

1:30 pm PST

_____________________________________________________________________________

Training

Sunday, September 8

11 pm GMT

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

Where: Winterland, Town

_____________________________________________________________________________

 Group Recruiting

Monday, September 9th

10 pm GMT

5 pm EST

4 pm CST

3 pm MST

2 pm PST

    Where: CP tracking chats

___________________________________________________________________________

  Training

 Tuesday, September 10

9:30 pm GMT

4:30 pm EST

3:30 pm CST

2:30 pm MST

1:30 pm PST

Where: Big Surf, Town

___________________________________________________________________________

Recruiting On Club Penguin

Thursday, September 12

11 pm GMT

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

Where: Avalanche,Town

____________________________________________________________________________

Important Training!!!

Friday, September 13

10 pm GMT

5 pm EST

4 pm CST

3 pm MST

2 pm PST

Where: Winterland,Town

____________________________________________________________________________

7 thoughts on “Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *