PB against WN

Hey Chaos! After about a week or two of recruiting like crazy, I’ve decided it’s best if I finally scheduled a PB against WN. Here are the timings:

Saturday, October 5th

Mountain, Town

9:30 pm GMT

4:30 pm EST

3:30 pm CST

2:30 pm MST

1:30 pm PST

Comment if you can come!
~Owl~

12 thoughts on “PB against WN

  1. OH PFT YEAH ITS LIKE I HAVE NOTHING ON A SATURDAY JUST A FRIEND COMING OVER AND US GETTING A JUICE BOTTLE AND GETTING THE CAP AND POURING JUICE INTO IT AND BEING LIKE SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS SHOTS EVERBODYYY SHOTS SHOTS…shots….shits…shit ok I can

  2. ᴄᴜʙᴄᴏʟᴀ_ᴀᴋᴀ_sᴏʀᴛᴇɴ7_ɪᴍ_ᴄᴏᴏʟᴇsᴛ_ᴍᴀɴ_ᴏɴ_ᴇᴀʀᴛʜ! says:

    Ill be there!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *