Events||Going Through the Path

Hello Troops, lets wake up from the slump we’ve been sleeping on shall we?

On our path we have stumbled across a mountain in which we fail to overcome. We failed to go around it, failed to climb it, and failed to find a way through it. But that shall be no more; I will not stop until I see that we the people of Chaos have overcome that mountain and gazed upon what waits ahead of us. Only the army as a whole can overcome a challenge this big, so I ask you to help me out on achieving what we once had before.
I failed as my duty as leader to make this army better, which I regret so this is why I’m doing it now. We shall not waste any more time slacking off. On the day of the creation of this army, there was no way of telling what would happen to the army or how far it would go. Now I see what has become of this army a year later. Chaos has achieved the unpredictable. We made it to the semi-finals in the legend cup, and although we lost we did what no other small army has done. But that is not the only mark we will leave, No. Chaos will leave a bigger mark than that; we will take the challenge to become a top 5 army. How you may be wondering is TOGETHER! (NO HOMO)  Now here’s Unk with events.

When: Friday, October 4

Where: Winter Land

What: U-Lead

Times:

4:30 pm PST

5:30 pm MST

6:30 pm CST

7:30 pm EST

12:30 am GMT (excused)

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

Saturday, October 5th

Click here to see post with details about PB with WN

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

When: Sunday, October 6th

Where: Winter Land

What: Tactic-Ses

Times:

2:30 pm PST

3:30 pm MST

4:30 pm CST

  5:30 pm EST

10:30 pm GMT (excused)

><><><><><><><><><><><><><><

When: Monday, October 7

Where: TBA

What: Recruiting

Times:

4:30 pm PST

5:30 pm MST

6:30 pm CST

7:30 pm EST

12:30 am GMT (excused)

Now let’s go climb that mountain shall we?

NewUnk

11 thoughts on “Events||Going Through the Path

  1. alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll oh and can you happen to help me with algebra problems…?Eh?

Leave a Reply to Son Nav: {Blogger/Youtuber/IH Creator/B-DAY Today} Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *