Events This Week & Next Week

Sorry for this being out so late, lately I’ve been busy with school and I really need to pick up my grades. With that said I now present you with this weeks and next weeks events.

What: Tactic Session

When: October 18, Friday

Where: Winterland

Times:

4:30 pm PST

5:30 pm MST

6:30 pm CST

7:30 pm EST

12:30 am GMT

><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: U-Lead

When: October 19, Saturday

Where: TBA

Times:

 2:30 pm PST

3:30 pm MST

4:30 pm CST

5:30 pm EST

10:30 pm GMT

><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

What: Recruiting OR PB

When: October 21, Monday

Where: TBA

Times:  Yet to be known

 That is it but we WILL be having unscheduled events so be at chat as much as you can, I am not saying your whole life. Last but not least we will be having just have 2 polls to see at which times are the best for making events.

[polldaddy poll=7483330]

[polldaddy poll=7483340]

NewUnk

10 thoughts on “Events This Week & Next Week

Leave a Reply to »||ѕaρρєя||« Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *