Weekly Events

Hey Chaos,

Since I haven’t posted in forever and it has seemed like I am retired I have finally decided to post weekly events and just incase you think I’m retired I’m not just un active, and starting to be more active I guess. Well we will be recruiting a lot to continue to grow maybe have about 2 Practice battles? and maybe some Chat recruiting for at least like 15 minutes. Now lets move on to the times of our events I also expect every troop to come to the event *(Note)* – All un-active owners may be demoted depending on what you did for Chaos as an owner-

Recruiting Session

Where? CP Alaska, Town

When? October 22nd, 2013

(Tuesday)

Times:

8:00 EST PM

7:00 CST PM

6:00 MST PM

5:00 PST PM

Training Session

Where? Winter land, Town

When? October 23rd, 2013

(Wednesday)

Times:

7:45 EST PM

6:45 CST PM

5:45 MST PM

4:45 PST PM

PB With Argonauts

Where? Winter land, Town

When? October 24th, 2013

(Thursday)

Times:

8:00 EST PM

7:00 CST PM

6:00 MST PM

5:00 PST PM

(Friday is Chaos’s free day)

UK Training session

Where? Winter land Town

When? October 26th, 2013

(Saturday)

Times:

7:00 GMT PM

2:00 EST PM

1:00 CST PM

12:00 MST Noon

11:00 PST AM

15 thoughts on “Weekly Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *