Pb with Lightning Strikers

Hello, Chaos! I have scheduled us a Practice Battle for Sunday with LS! We must prove to the community that we are strong enough to reach CPAC, and to show that we are still rising.

“We dive feet first into hell, knowing that we will rise.”

❗ PB with Lightning Strikers ❗

When: Sunday, October 27, 2013 

Where: Klondike, Town

Times: 

6:00 EST

5:00 CST

4:00 MST

3:00 PST

11:00 GMT

Comment if you can come!

~Whats Up11 – Chaos Temp. Leader~

6 thoughts on “Pb with Lightning Strikers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *