Two PB's

Hey Chaos! This week has been pretty slow for us since we’ve mainly been planning for the future of Chaos. People have been recruiting a lot and let’s end this week with two PB’s! Here are the times

Saturday, November 9th

PB against White Lightning Warriors

(Small army that needs help getting known in the army community)

Mountain, Town

9 pm EST

8 pm CST

7 pm MST

6 pm PST

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Sunday, November 10

PB against Lightning Strikers

(Chaos will be green for this event)

Klondike, Town

9 pm EST

8 pm CST

7 pm MST

6 pm PST

Comment if you can come!!!

~Owl~

3 thoughts on “Two PB's

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *