Events [UPDATED ON 11/13/2013]

Here are the events for the week. Owners and mods must come to at least one event or you will be demoted. Here are the events. 

Tuesday, November 12th

Recruiting Session

Winterland, Town

8 pm EST

7 pm CST

6 pm MST

5 pm PST

Wednsday,November 13th

Recruiting Session

Winterland, Town

8 pm EST

7 pm CST

6 pm MST

5 pm PST

Thursday, November 14th

Recruiting Session

Winterland, Town

7 pm EST

6 pm CST

5 pm MST

4 pm PST

Saturday, November 16th

Recruiting Session

Winterland, Town

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

Comment if you can come.

Gator2

4 thoughts on “Events [UPDATED ON 11/13/2013]

  1. Yep I can come to all of tem unless my bro aint here :3 LOLOL ^ CAIUS AND SAMMEH SITTING IN A TREE c:< btw the chat aint workin for me right now .-. so im on the tc….yepp

Leave a Reply to mariela45645 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *