Events for the week

Hello, Chaos. 
As another war passes on, we begin to become more powerful. It’s time to rise some more, and get 20+. Time for the events for the week.
Pink = UK
Purple = US

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Saturday, November 23rd, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

2  PM EST

1 PM CST

12 Noon MST 

11  AMPST

7  PMUK

❗ Training Session ❗ 

When: Sunday, November 24th, 2013

Where: Snow Globe, Town

Times:

2  PM EST

1  PM CST

12  Noon MST

11 AM PST

7  PM UK

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Monday, November 25th, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

8:30  PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30  PM MST

5:30 PM PST

❗ Training Session ❗ 

When: Tuesday, November 26th, 2013 

Where: Northern Lights, Town

Times:

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12  Noon MST

11  AMPST

7  PM UK

❗ Riot Division vs. Mayhem Division ❗

When: Wednesday, November 27th, 2013

Where: Southern Lights, Town

Times:

8:30  PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Friday, November 29th, 2013

Where: Snow Shoe, Town

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

❗ U-Lead Session ❗

When: Saturday, November 30th, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

❗ Training Session ❗

When: Sunday, December 1st, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

10 thoughts on “Events for the week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *