The Call of Justice

Tomorrow will be the day where armies around the community will end RPF once and for all. We, the people of Chaos, are assisting in this great day. Although we have a short notice we can still make a difference. Lets make this happen!

Sunday:

:!: Invasion Of RPF (Yeti) :!:

When: Sunday, November 24th

Times: 1:00 PST, 2:00 MST, 3:00 CST, 4:00 EST

Where: Yeti

:!: Invasion Of RPF (Oyster) :!:

When: Sunday, November 24th

Times: 1:30 PST, 2:30 MST, 3:30 CST, 4:30 EST

Where: Oyster

:!: Invasion Of RPF (Ice Palace) :!:

When: Sunday, November 24th

Times: 2:00 PST, 3:00 MST, 4:00 CST, 5:00 EST

Where: Ice Palace

5 thoughts on “The Call of Justice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *