CPAC Christmas Chaos round 1!+ Other events.


Orange: Even though we didn’t make top 15 on CPAC (We deserved it though), We have a chance of winning.

Sapper Edit: THIS EVENT IS MANDATORY.

Orange Edit: I added a PB with SWAT, please attend

Hey Chaos
You guys see the title! We are in our own tourney now see what I did there? Anyways we have been replaced by the Golds in that tourney due to something. But I might as well cancel all the events for this week and replace them with recruiting events due to who we are facing. The Army Republic. Yes yes we have gone against them in the Legends Cup but we did loose but not badly. This time we can either 1. Win or 2. Get as close as possible to winning! In order to do that we really have to recruit and impress the judges in this CPAC Tournament. Comment if you WILL come. Also, Read more for the rest of the events.

Saturday, November 30th

Chaos Army vs. Army Republic

Klondike, Stadium

11:30am PST

12:30pm MST

1:30pm CST

2:30pm EST

7:30pm UK

THIS EVENT IS MANDATORY

:!: PB with SWAT, Wizards, Ice Hounds, RF, UMA :!:

When: Friday, November 29th, 2013

Where: Half Pipe, Berg

Times:

10:30 Pm GMT

5:30 PM EST

4:30 PM CST

3:30 PM MST

2:30 PM PST

Read more for the rest of this weeks events:

Pink = UK
Purple = US

:!: Training Session :!:

When: Saturday, November 23rd, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

2  PM EST

1 PM CST

12 Noon MST 

11  AMPST

7  PMUK

:!: Training Session :!:  

When: Sunday, November 24th, 2013

Where: Snow Globe, Town

Times:

2  PM EST

1  PM CST

12  Noon MST

11 AM PST

7  PM UK

:!: Recruiting Session :!:

When: Monday, November 25th, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

8:30  PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30  PM MST

5:30 PM PST

 :!:Training Session :!:  

When: Tuesday, November 26th, 2013 

Where: Northern Lights, Town

Times:

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12  Noon MST

11  AMPST

7  PM UK

:!: Riot Division vs. Mayhem Division :!:

When: Wednesday, November 27th, 2013

Where: Southern Lights, Town

Times:

8:30  PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

:!: U-Lead Session :!:

When: Saturday, November 30th, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

:!: Training Session :!:

When: Sunday, December 1st, 2013

Where: Winterland, Town

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

18 thoughts on “CPAC Christmas Chaos round 1!+ Other events.

  1. I can make Wednesday, Saturday Tournament, possibly the Saturday U-Lead session, and I’m not sure about the PB with SWAT.

Leave a Reply to »||ѕaρρєя||« Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *