Here are the events for this week.

Training Session

Friday, December 6th

8pm EST

7pm CST

6pm MST

5pm PST

Training Session

Saturday December 7th

9 GMT

4 EST

3 CST

2 MST

1 PST

 

Chaos VS. The CP Empire

Klondike, Iceberg

Sunday, December 8th

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

9pm UK

6 thoughts on “Events

Leave a Reply to pewdie123 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *