PB with Ice Hounds

Hey Chaos,
Its time we get back on track and RECRUIT and have Practice Battles. Because recently we have been falling because of the Sun Squad Army so by getting back on track We will attend the Smac Tourney and have a PB with IH aswell but not on the same day here are the times I expect at least 10+

When?

Tuesday, December, 10th 2013

Where? Klondike, Town

Times:

3:00 PM PST

4:00 PM MST

5:00 PM CST

6:00 PM EST

8:00 PM UK

4:00 AM AUS

9 thoughts on “PB with Ice Hounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *