Defenses with the GUA

Hello Chaos
A small/Medium World war has just begun. The DK and other armies are invading our servers. Its time we show them to not mess with the Chaos Army of Club Penguin. I want the army to max 15+ at this war. With the alliance at least 30+ because we have Ice hounds and the Striking Raiders in our Alliance. Its time we stop this madness.

Defense of Brumby
8:45 GMT
3:45 EST
2:45 CST
1:45 MST
12:45 PST
December 9th 2013

Defense of Snow Globe
6 EST
5 CST
4 MST
3 PST
11 GMT
December 9th 2013

Defense of Matterhorn(Not our server)
8 GMT
3 EST
2 CST
1 MST
12 PST
December 10th 2013

Defense of Pine Needles
7 EST
6 CST
5 MST
4 PST
12 GMT
December 10th 2013

Defense of Northern Lights
9 GMT
4 EST
3 CST
2 MST
1 PST
December 11th 2013

Defense of Mukluk
6 EST
5 CST
4 MST
3 PST
11 GMT
December 11th 2013

5 thoughts on “Defenses with the GUA

  1. Hello Peeps its Delirious From the UK! We Just Landed and were taking a 5 hour drive to our house but Yea i’ll Be there Peeps This Is Delirious Signing off 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *