Invasions of DK with the GUA

Hello Chaos,
These are the invasions of DK with the GUA I expect 10+ of the Chaos Army troops to come. these are important and I want at least 10+ of the troops to come to our defenses as well here are the invasion times

Invasion of Yeti

December 9th Monday

Times:

3:30 PST

4:30 MST

5:30 CST

6:30 EST

 

December 9th Monday

Invasion of Snow Plow

4:00 PST

5:00 MST

6:00 CST

7:00 EST

4 thoughts on “Invasions of DK with the GUA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *