PB with RF and WN

Hey Chaos,
another PB goes by as we face another one a 3 way :O Get it? eh? eh? Anways… We will be facing Redemption force and our long lost enemies Water Ninjas :O . I expect at least 10+ or more. Do not fail me troops. Times Below comment if you can come!! And something important at the end of where we are lining up for the battle.

Where? Thermal, Forts

When 12-13-13 Friday

Times:

5PM PST

6PM MST

7PM CST

8PM EST

We will be lining up where the line is purple as in a Backwards L

6 thoughts on “PB with RF and WN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *