Events of the Week(SMAC TOURNEY CHANGED TO SUNDAY)

Hello Chaos,
We might or might not have a long week but we have to do some recruiting. Remember recruiting gets you promoted, 5 recruits = Promotion. Well I want us to max 10 straight through the week and higher maybe in about 2 weeks we can be maxing 15+ again. Only way that’s going to happen if EVERY ONE remembers to come to the events, and we recruit. I want as many troops as possible coming to these events that means I want a lot of comments. Now go look at the times for these events!!!!

Recruiting Session

When?: 12/17/13 Tuesday

Where?: Alaska, Town

Times:

8:30 PM EST

7:30 PM CST

6:30 PM MST

5:30 PM PST

1:30 AM GMT (Next Day)

Training Session

When?: 12/18/13 Wednesday 

Where? Snow Board, Town

Times:

9:00 PM EST

8:00 PM CST

7:00 PM MST

6:00 PM PST

2:00 AM GMT (Next Day)

No events on Thursday and Friday

Training Session(UK/USA)

When?: 12/21/13 Saturday

Where?:Snow Board, Town

Times:

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 PM PST

!Important PB!

Chaos VS The Smart Penguins

When?: 12/22/13 Sunday

Where? Klondike, Town

Times:

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 PM PST

The Light Troops VS. The Water Ninjas VS. The Chaos Army

Sunday, December 22

Klondike, Forts

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK

16 thoughts on “Events of the Week(SMAC TOURNEY CHANGED TO SUNDAY)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *