We should be able to get 20 on Chat daily if we can get 18 at 12:00am EST
 
Here are the events for this week I want to max 10 in every event this week, no less.

Recruiting Session

When?: 12/24/13 Tuesday

Where?: 5 bar server

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00PM PST

8:00 PM GMT 

Training Session

When?: 12/26/13 Thursday

Where? Snow Board, Town

Times:

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

7:00 PM GMT

Recruiting Session(UK/USA)

When?: 12/27/13 Friday

Where?: 5 bar server

Times:

8:00 PM GMT

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

Training Session(UK/USA)

When?: 12/28/13 Saturday

Where?:Snow Board, Town

Times:

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 PM PST

3 thoughts on “Events

Leave a Reply to samanthagibson14 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *