PB with SR

Hello Chaos,
We are going to have a PB with SR so we better win!! They are starting to grow but I don’t think that will stop us! I want to max 13 and average 12 this event is pretty mandatory Comment if you can come! 😀

When?: 12/28/13 Saturday

Where?: Klondike, Ice Berg

Times?: 

1:00 PM PST

2:00 PM MST

3:00 PM CST

4:00 PM EST

10:00 PM GMT

6 thoughts on “PB with SR

Leave a Reply to tad77 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *