Events For the Week

Here are the events. Please comment below:

Recruiting Session

When?: 12/31/13 Tuesday

Where?: Snow Board, Town

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00PM PST

12:00 PM GMT 

 

Training Session

When?: 1/1/14 Wednesday

Where? Snow Board, Town

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00PM PST

12:00 PM GMT 

 

Recruiting Session

When?: 1/2/14 Thursday

Where?: Snow Board, Town

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00PM PST

12:00 PM GMT 

 

Training Session(UK/USA)

When?: 1/4/14 Saturday

Where?:Snow Board, Town

Times:

7:00 PM GMT

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 PM PST

Gator2

17 thoughts on “Events For the Week

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *