SMAC Tournament

January 22nd, 2015

Chaos v Redemption Force

Klondike, Inside Mine

7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

We’re facing our war enemies, also known as the stubborn Redemption Force. Let’s pull off the win and make it to the final four.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *