Remember the Fallen Autotypers [ALL ARMIES INVITED]

Hello Chaos and All Other Armies.

Memorial Service for the Fallen Autotypers

*WEAR ALL BLACK WITH YOUR PENGUIN COLOR AS YOUR ARMY COLOR*

Saturday, February 21st

1 PM EST // 12 PM CST // 11 AM MST // 10 AM PST

RIP Fallen Autotypers

1 thought on “Remember the Fallen Autotypers [ALL ARMIES INVITED]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *