Defenses

So RF has decided to do 2-3 invasions everyday. If everything goes well, they will not have any servers by Wednesday. Anyways, read more for invasions.

Note: RF’s invasions on Monday were not a 24 hour notice. Therefore Chaos will not have to attend those battles.

Tuesday, February 24th:

[UK] Defense of Jackhammer

Jackhammer, Town

3:00 PM EST // 2:00 PM CST // 1:00 PM MST // 12:00 PM PST

[US] Defense of Snow Board

Snowboard, Town

6:30 PM EST // 5:30 PM CST // 4:30 PM MST // 3:30 PM PST

[US] Defense of Parka

Parka, Town

8:00 PM EST // 7:00 PM CST // 6:00 PM MST // 5:00 PM PST

Wednesday, February 25th:

[UK] Defense of Snow Shoe

Snow Shoe, Town

3:00 PM EST // 2:00 PM CST // 1:00 PM MST // 12:30 PM PST

[US] Defense of Northern Lights

Northern Lights, Town

5:30 PM EST // 4:30 PM CST // 3:30 PM MST // 2:30 PM PST

[US] Defense of Yeti

Yeti, Town

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST

Thursday, February 26th:

[UK] Defense of Matterhorn

Matterhorn, Town

3:30 PM EST // 2:30 PM CST // 1:30 PM MST // 12:30 PM PST

[US] Defense of Snowy River

Snowy River, Town

7:30 PM EST // 6:30 PM CST // 5:30 PM MST // 4:30 PM PST

Friday, February 27th:

[UK] Defense of Southern Lights

Southern Lights, Town

3:00 PM EST // 2:00 PM CST // 1:00 PM MST // 12:00 PM PST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *