INVASIONS OF REDEMPTION FORCE 2

Redemption Force.

Here Comes Chaos.

MONDAY

INVASION OF BELLY SLIDE

8:30 PM EST // 7:30 PM CST // 6:30 PM MST // 5:30 PM PST

INVASION OF CRYSTAL

9 PM EST // 8 PM CST // 7 PM MST // 6 PM PST

TUESDAY

INVASION OF HYPOTHERMIA

10:30 PM GMT // 5:30 PM EST // 4:30 PM CST // 3:30 PM MST // 2:30 PM PST

INVASION OF HOT CHOCOLATE

11 PM GMT // 6 PM EST // 5 PM CST // 4 PM MST // 3 PM PST

WEDNESDAY

INVASION OF WHITE HOUSE

8:30 PM EST // 7:30 PM CST // 6:30 PM MST // 5:30 PM PST

INVASION OF THERMAL

9 PM EST // 8 PM CST // 7 PM MST // 6 PM PST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *