March Madness Tournament

Sunday, March 1st

[8] Redemption Force vs. [9] Chaos

8:30 PM GMT

3:30 PM EST

2:30 PM CST

1:30 PM MST

12:30 PM PST

Hey Chaos! We have a big tournament battle against the Redemption Force. We’ve done very well in tournaments and I hope we can continue that this Sunday. Lets pull off the win!.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *