March Madness Round One

Hey Chaos! This Sunday is the CPAC March Madness and I just realized that no one ever made a post for it. It’s against RF and we just finished the war against them, so I’m hoping it’ll be a good event. Here are the times:

Sunday, March 1

Redemption Force vs. Chaos

Klondike

8:30 PM GMT // 3:30 PM EST // 2:30 PM CST // 1:30 PM MST // 12:30 PM PST

1 thought on “March Madness Round One

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *