March Madness Round 2

Here are the times for the second round to the CPAC March Madness.

Sunday, March 8th

Chaos vs Water Vikings

Klondike

8 pm GMT // 3 pm EST // 2 pm CST // 1 pm MST // 12 pm PST

2 thoughts on “March Madness Round 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *