Events for this week of 4/6/15-4/12/15

Hello Chaos! Starting this week I want you guys to be more active. Lately, we’ve been doing… not so well. But no matter what, I will never give up on this army no matter what happens!!! Here’s the events!

Wednesday, April 8th, 2015

Training on Parka

7 PM EST || 6 PM CST || 5 PM MST || 4 PM PST

Thursday, April 9th, 2015

PB VS Redemption Force

Winterland

8 PM EST || 7 PM CST || 6 PM MST || 5 PM PST

Friday, April 10th, 2015

Training on Winterland

7 PM EST || 6 PM CST || 5 PM MST || 4 PM PST

Saturday, April 11th, 2015

Chaos vs. Air Force

7 PM GMT || 2 PM EST || 1 PM CST || 12 PM MST || 11 am PST

(PLEASE TRY TO MAKE THIS ONE)

5 thoughts on “Events for this week of 4/6/15-4/12/15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *