Events For This Week! [04/19/15 – 04/26/15]

Hey guys! It is your 2ic Andy bring you the eventos en esra semana (yes I used Google Translate for that.) But, here is all of your events you can come to. Remember, we fell two places behind in the SMAP Top Ten, so, we need to get back on our feet.

[US]Monday April 20th 2015[US]

Training on Snowboard

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST 

5:00 PM PST

1:00 PM GMT

[US] Tuesday April 21st 2015 [US]

Training on Snowboard

7:30 PM EST

6:30 PM CST

5:30 PM MST 

4:30 PM PST

12:30 AM GMT

[US] Wednesday April 22nd 2015 [US]

Training on Snowboard

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST 

5:00 PM PST

1:00 PM GMT

[US] Thursday April 23rd 2015 [US]

Training on Winterland

7:30 PM EST

6:30 PM CST

5:30 PM MST 

4:30 PM PST

12:30 AM GMT

[US] Friday April 24th 2015 [US]

Training On Snowboard

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST 

5:00 PM PST

1:00 PM GMT

[US/UK] Saturday April 25th 2015 [US/UK]

Training on Winterland

2:30 PM EST

7:30 PM GMT

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Comment if you can make it!

-Andy, Chaos 2ic

[Cool Nameplate Coming Soon]

2 thoughts on “Events For This Week! [04/19/15 – 04/26/15]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *