Training on Sunday 4/26/15 [Mandatory] [Promotions]

Hello Troops, We Are Back On Our Feet And Getting 8+. But We Need To Get More, We Need To Get Back On Track And Get Our  Average 15+. So We Have Decided To Make A Event With Promotions, Any Owner or 4ic Who Does Not Attend Without Giving Us  A Warning Will Be Demoted. This Event Is Mandatory, All Troops Are Expected. If We Get 12+ We Get Promotions. Also I Have Not Explained How Promotions Work, Everyone Except Leaders In Training [LIT] and 2nd In Command [2ic] Do Not Get Promotions They Can Only Get Promotions If ALL Leaders Agree or By a Poll (Hint). Every Other Rank Will Get Promotions.

       [US]     ———–Sunday———- [US]

                         Snowboard,Town

                                   Times

                            3:30 P.M CST

                            4:30 P.M EST

                            1:30 P.M PST

                            2:30 P.M MST

                            10:30 P.M UK

All Troops Are Expected To Come If You Can’t Come Tell A Leader Or Leader In Training [LIT].

                                                        -32op Chaos Leader 🙂

 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *