Events For This Week 4/26/15

Events For This Week, Promotions on some events.

     10+    [US]–Training Event 4/27/15–[US]10+

                          Snowboard,Town

                                  7:00 CST

                                  8:00 EST

                                  5:00 PST

                                  6:00 MST

                                  1:00 UK [A.M]

________________________________________________________________________________

             12+  [US]–Training 4/28/15–[US] 12+

                                   Slushy,Town

                           SAME TIME AS 4/27/15

________________________________________________________________________________

            15+  [US] — Recruiting 4/29/15–[US]15+

                 PROMOTIONS IF GOAL REACHED

                                Slushy,Town

                         SAME TIME AS 4/27/15

________________________________________________________________________________

            14+   [US]–Training 4/30/15–[US]14+

                                Mukluk,Town

                        SAME TIME AS 4/27/15

________________________________________________________________________________

                 15+ [US ]–Training 5/1/15–[US] 15+

                                Belly Slide,Town

                          SAME TIME AS 4/27/15

________________________________________________________________________________

      10+  [UK/US]–Training 5/2/15–[US/UK]10+

                                Whiteout,Town

                                     1:00 CST

                                     2:00 EST

                                    11:00 PST

                                    12:00 MST

                                      7:00 UK

________________________________________________________________________________

           12+[UK/US]–Training 5/3/15–[UK/US]12+

                             Snowboard,Town

                       SAME TIMES AS 5/2/15

________________________________________________________________________________

Comment If You Can Make It After This Excellent Week We Will Be Doing Battles,Wars ETC. Lets get back on our feet! -32op Chaos Leader 🙂

3 thoughts on “Events For This Week 4/26/15

  1. My apologies for being out for a little over a week now. My parents are idiots and they took my computer up for basically no reason.
    Anyways, I should be able to attend Thursday’s event only. I’m gonna let today (Wednesday) be a break day for me to get back to getting used to a computer. Again, I apologize for just disappearing on you guys.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *