New Event 5/2/15

❗ ATTENTION CHAOS ❗

Due to some technical problems today there will be a make up event on Saturday, May 2nd.

15+ [US] ~*~ Training on Parka ~*~  [US] 15+

8:00 EST

7:00 CST

6:00 MST

5:00 PST

1:00 GMT [AM]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *