Events this week 5/18-5/24

Hey Chaos! This week, we will be having events every day! Try your best to come 😛

Monday May 18th 2015

Training Session on Snowboard

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Tuesday May 19th 2015

Training session on Slushy

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Wednesday May 20th 2015

 Training Session on Snow Board

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Thursday May 21st 2015

Training Session on Slushy

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Friday May 22nd 2015

Training session on Snow Board

8 PM PST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Saturday May 23rd 2015

Training session on Snow Board

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Sunday May 24th 2015

Training Session on Slushy

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Try your best to make them!!! ~CR

11 thoughts on “Events this week 5/18-5/24

    1. Sorry but I can’t help but feel you’re hating on me. Meh whatever it’s okay. It’s just how I feel sometimes.

      1. You have always been helping this army. You got legend and you totally deserved it. You are working hard. However I think that some other don’t.

    1. Just try to come to the ones you CAN make… We don’t really have a UK division, Coolguy…

Leave a Reply to derplemon332 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *