Events 5/25 – 5/30 [PREPARE FOR WAR]

Yeah, I see Chaos is on the verge of dying. But I don’t want to see that quite yet. EVENTS FOR THE WEEK!!!

Get ready for war!!!!!

Monday May 25th 2015

Training Session on Snow Board

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

——————————————————————————

Tuesday May 26th 2015

Training Session on Snow Board

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

 ————————————————————————————-

Wednesday May 27th 2015

 Training Session on Snow Board

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

——————————————————————————-

Thursday May 28th 2015

Training Session on Snow Board

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Friday May 29th 2015

Training session on Snow Board

8 PM PST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

 ——————————————————————————-

Saturday May 30th 2015

Training Session on Snow Board

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

~COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!!!

Note: I came back for a reason.

5 thoughts on “Events 5/25 – 5/30 [PREPARE FOR WAR]

  1. I feel Monday should be free since it’s memorial day oops lol I think I can cum 2 all

    1. Its so official looking but it could use some improvements. Like this:
      Hello (who begins a letter with “hi”?)
      I am informing the leader(s) that http://chaoscp.com/ is expiring June 7, 2015. I will not be renewing the domain.
      ~Wyoskyguy (A sig makes everything look cooler 😀 )
      I also like the bold. I think you worked pretty hard on that one comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *