HUGE PB With Multiple Armies

Apparently we have been invited to attend a huge PB with multiple armies on Saturday. I hope we can get as many troops as we can to come to this.

Saturday, May 30th

Server: Mammoth

Room: Berg

Times:

7pm EST

6pm CST

5pm MST

4pm PST

1 thought on “HUGE PB With Multiple Armies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *