War Training

This Saturday I’ve scheduled two big events. These events will show if we are ready to go to war or not. Our goal is to max 15+ at both of these events. If we do max 15+, memberships will be given out. Comment if you can come.

Saturday, June 20th, 2015

UK – War Training – UK

8 PM GMT

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

Goal: 15+


US – War Training – US

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Goal: 15+

~Orange

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *