!! WAKE UP CALL !!

NEXT EVENT: 8 GMT // 3 EST // 2 CST // 1 MST // 12 PST

❗ ATTENTION CHAOS TROOPS ❗

I’ve had enough of waiting for someone to do this for me so here goes nothing. I am not sure how the leaders will react to me making this without their permission but I’ve had enough of seeing this army in a slump. Just today I saw Shadow Troops die yet again and I don’t want to see that happen to Chaos. So starting Saturday there will be two events every day(UK/US) until next Friday. Here is the schedule:

~Saturday, June 13 Events~

~UK~ Parka Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Parka Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~Sunday, June 14 Events~

~UK~ Snow Board Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Snow Board Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~Monday, June 15 Events~

~UK~ Matterhorn Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Matterhorn Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~Tuesday, June 16 Events~

~UK~ Mittens Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Mittens Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~Wednesday, June 17 Events~

~UK~ Mukluk Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Mukluk Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~Thursday, June 18 Events~

~UK~ Winterland Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Winterland Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~Friday, June 19 Events~

~UK~ Snowboard Training ~UK~

3:00 EST

2:00 CST

1:00 MST

12:00 PST

8:00 GMT

~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~

7:00 EST

6:00 CST

5:00 MST

4:00 PST

12:00 GMT

~123go12

1 thought on “!! WAKE UP CALL !!

Leave a Reply to charizardrules Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *