Events for the week 6/21/15- 6/28/15

Hello Chaos!¬† Chaos is back! Now, like last week, we will be having 2 events every day! Try your best to make it okay? Let’s try to get 13-15 this week ūüėÄ

Tuesday, June 23rd 2015

~US~ Winterland Training ~US~

7:00 Pm EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT

                                                                              

Sunday, June 21st 2015

~UK~ Mittons Training ~UK~
3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT
Sunday June 21st 2015
~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~
7:00 Pm EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT

 Monday, June 22nd 2015

~UK~ SnowBoard Training ~UK~
3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT

Monday, June 22nd 2015

~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~

7:00 Pm EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT
Tuesday, June 23rd 2015
~UK~ Winterland Training ~UK~
3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT

Tuesday, June 23rd 2015

~US~ Winterland Training ~US~

7:00 Pm EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT

VERY IMPORTANT!

Wednesday June 24th 2015
~Practice Battle with Shadow Troops~
Server: Parka
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
2:00 PM MST
1:00 PM PST
9:00 PM GMT
Wednesday June 24th 2015
~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~
7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT
Thursday June 25th 2015
~UK~ Winterland Training ~UK~
3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT
Thursday June 25th 2015
~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~
7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT
Friday June 26th 2015
~UK~ Mukluk Training ~UK~
3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT

Friday June 26h 2015

~US~ Mukluk Training ~US~

7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT

Saturday June 27th 2015

~UK~ Winterland ~UK~

3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT

Saturday June 27th 2015

~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~

7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT

Sunday June 28th 2015

~UK~ Snowboard Training ~UK~

3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST
8:30 GMT

Sunday June 28th 2015

~US~ Snowboard Training ~US~

7:00 PM EST
6:00 PM CST
5:00 PM MST
4:00 PM PST
12:00 AM GMT

Try to make these events!:D AND CONGRATULATIONS GUYS  FOR MAKING SMAC #1 AND SMAP #2 LETS KEEP THIS UP!

2 thoughts on “Events for the week 6/21/15- 6/28/15

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *