DEFENSE OF FROSTBITE

Owl’s Edit: Since Frostbite used to be WV capital… I have given the server back to WV. Chaos will hopefully still attend the defense though. 

TODAY, MONDAY JULY 13TH

DEFENSE OF FROSTBITE VS IW

8 PM EST || 7 PM CST || 6 PM MST || 5 PM PST ||

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *