Events for the Week

EDIT: CPAC Tournament for Saturday has been added
Hey Chaos! With the new rules in place, I hope to see an improvement with our sizes for this weeks events. We have an important tournament event at the end of the week that I will most likely not be able to attend so I need you all to try your hardest for it. Here are all the times:

Tuesday, July 21

Training Session

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

————————————-

Tuesday, July 21

Training Session

7 pm EST

6 pm CST

5 pm MST

4 pm PST

————————————-

Wednesday, July 22

Training Session

7 pm GMT

2 pm EST

1 pm CST

12 pm MST

11 am PST

————————————-

Thursday, July 23

Training Session

8 pm GMT

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST

————————————-

Thursday, July 23

Training Session

8 pm EST

7 pm CST

6 pm MST

5 pm PST

————————————-

Friday, July 24

Training Session

9 pm GMT

4 pm EST

3 pm CST

2 pm MST

1 pm PST

————————————-

Saturday, July 25

CPAC Tournament

Chaos vs Silver Surfers 

8:30 pm GMT

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST

————————————-

Sunday, July 26

SMAC Tournament

Chaos vs Dark Bandits

Klondike, Forts

7:50pm UK

2:50pm EST

1:50pm CST

12:50pm MST

11:50am PST

————————————-

8 thoughts on “Events for the Week

      1. Probably because they all keep asking to help out when we’re about to diminish. This is especially the case for those who do nothing to Chaos but sit on their ass all day like a loser, then call everyone on Chaos to help out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *