Events for the week 7/28/15 – 8/1/15

Attention Chaos

As all Chaos troops know, we’ve been REALLY inactive. CPAC thought we were dead, so we have been eliminated from the Legend’s Cup. This week changes it all. Chaos is under new leadership. We are capable of rising Chaos out of it inactivity. Chaos will not die.

CHAOS SHALL LIVE ON!!!!!


Training on Snowboard

When? Wednesday, June 29th, 2015

Room? Town

Leading? Zarpa

Times:

7:30 pm UK

2:30 pm EST

1:30 pm CST

12:30 pm MST

11:30 pm PST


Cleansing of Winterland

When? Thursday, June 30th, 2015

Room? Snow Forts

Leading? Jonathanitti

Times:

6 pm EST

5 pm CST

4 pm MST

3 pm PST

11 pm UK


Training on Great White

When? Friday, June 31st, 2015

Room? Town

Leading? Zarpa

Times:

8 pm UK

3 pm EST

2 pm CST

1 pm MST

12 pm PST


Training on Frostbite

When? Saturday, August 1st, 2015

Room? Ice Berg

Leading? Zarpa, Jonathanitti

Times:

8:30 pm UK

3:30 pm EST

2:30 pm CST

1:30 pm MST

12:30 pm PST


Comment below if you can make it!

New Leadership ~Jonathanitti and Zarpa

2 thoughts on “Events for the week 7/28/15 – 8/1/15

  1. I’m going to put it out nice and easy now. Sapper has gone too far with the control of Chaos without even being in Chaos. I want to have a meeting with Sapper about this and the demands the legends of Chaos have with this army. ~Mr. Burns

Leave a Reply to mrburns14 Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *