Invasion of Snowboard

Snowboard was our capital for many years. After we died, our capital went to RPF. Now, it’s time to get out capital back. Join the Army Republic at our memorial event to get our capital back.

http://xat.com/ararmyhq

It’s tonight at 8:30 EST // 7:30 CST // 6:30 MST // 5:30 PST

Here Comes Chaos

1 thought on “Invasion of Snowboard

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *