Events for the Week!

This post has been updated to reflect the Practice Battle with Pizza Federation!

Howdy Chaos!

This week, let’s have some fun!

We will be celebrating Unk & Orange’s birthdays on Club Penguin on April 27th at [1 AM BST (April 27th) // 8 PM EST // 7 PM CST // 6 PM MST // 5 PM PST]Check our Discord for more details!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

On April 29th, we will be recruiting and [1 AM BST (April 30th) // 8 PM EST // 7 PM CST // 6 PM MST // 4 PM PST]Check our Discord for more details!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

On May 1st, we have a super important battle vs the Pizza Federation! Let’s show them how its done! This will be at [1:30 AM BST (May 2nd) // 8:30 PM EST // 7:30 PM CST // 6:30 PM MST // 5:30 PM PST]. – Check our Discord for more details!

Here Comes Chaos!

Zero

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *