Setting the Record Straight [RPF War]

https://teamchaos.gg/2020/04/28/invasion-of-marshmallow/
REFER TO THIS POST FOR THE INVASION OF MARSHMALLOW

EDIT: Tuxedo has been subbed in for Crystal because RPF does not own Crystal.
**THIS POST WILL BE UPDATED WITH INVASIONS SOON**
Howdy,
Our terms for the war-
• Allies are allowed
• Dual enlistment is allowed
• One invasion / defense per hour
• No doxing / hacking of any sorts, involvement with that will cause the war to be forfeit
• Battles will last 30 minutes

Defense of Beanie [APR 28] VICTORY

MINE – BERG – STADIUM

9PM EST // 8 PM CST // 7 PM MST // 6 PM PST


Invasion of Crystal [APR 29]

MINE – BERG – STADIUM

7 PM BST // 2 PM EST // 1 PM CST // 12 PM (NOON) // 11 AM MST

Zero

Chaos Leader

1 thought on “Setting the Record Straight [RPF War]

Leave a Reply to Salt Sasher Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *