Training Session on ZIPLINE!

Hey Chaos!
Today, we logged onto Zipline for a training session. We maxed 22 and averaged 18! Great work Chaos, and don’t forget that we have an event vs the Army of Club Penguin tomorrow at [1 AM BST // 8 PM EST // 7 PM CST // 6 PM MST // 5 PM PST]! Make sure you check out our Discord for more details!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *